BSNL JE TTA Result 2016|BSNL JE TTA Cut off 2016|RRB NTPC Result 2016|Delhi Police Constable Recruitment|AP Police Constable Admit card |BSPHCL JE Exam Syllabus 2016
result-hooRRB NTPC Result 2016 – Date announced result-hooRaj Gram Sevak Recruitment
result-hooDelhi Police Recruitment 2016 result-hooRaj Gram Sevak Syllabus
result-hooDelhi Police Admit card 2016 result-hooRaj Gram Sevak Paper
result-hooAP Police constable Result 2016 result-hooRRB NTPC Cut off 2016

RRB NTPC exam review April 2016 Analysis {paper} download

RRB NTPC Exam review April 2016 analysis: Railway Recruitment Board is the recruitment body of Indian Railways Network which conducts recruitments for the selection of skilled and eligible candidates for various posts in all departments of Indian Railways. Examinations for the recruitment of fresher graduates are going on for various non technical posts all over India from the last week of March.

Question Paper Pattern of RRB Non Tech Examination 2016

Question Paper of RRB NTPC Exam consists of 100 questions in all and a time of 90 minutes is allowed to complete the paper. The question paper is comprised of four sections and the sectional weight age is as below:

  • General Knowledge: 20 Marks
  • General Sciences: 30 Marks
  • Numerical Ability (Mathematics): 25 Marks
  • Logical Reasoning: 25 Marks

RRB NTPC Exam review April 2016 analysis download

RRB NTPC Exam review April 2016 analysis: 

In this content, we are going to share about RRB NTPC Exam review April 2016 analysis. Those candiates who have particpated in Non- technical examinaiton must check RRB NTPC Exam review and analysis 2016 subject wise.

Check RRB NTPC exam review April 2016 analysis subject wise

RRB Non Tech Examination is being conducted this month in many shifts as the candidates are very much in number and examination centers are limited. As per the reviews from the candidates who appeared in the earlier shifts of RRB NTPC examination, we are bringing the complete analysis of paper with all the possible cut offs and result date.

As stated above, RRB Exam consists of four types of questions which are divided as General Knowledge, General Science, Reasoning and Mathematics. All the sections are very easy and candidates have good chances to score in these sections. We are discussing the paper in detail below.

RRB NTPC Exam review and analysis 2016 General Science: This section is mainly focused on the secondary level science and this is a must of all non technical examinations. Difficulty level of this section is medium and candidates who don’t have good basics in secondary level science may find themselves in trouble while attempting this section of paper. It is very easy to cover whole syllabus if you are aware of science and only science.

RRB NTPC Exam review and analysis April 2016 General Knowledge: General Knowledge section comes with the uncertainty in any competitive examination. Same is here with RRB NTPC Examination. One can’t predict, what will be asked in the paper. So it is lose or win type section. If you have vast General Knowledge and aware if current happenings then only you can be confident about this section.

This section focuses on current affairs, India and World GK and knowledge in reference to Indian Railways specially. Well, we can’t say it’s tough or simple because it depends on you, what you know and what you don’t.

RRB NTPC Exam review April 2016 Ananlysis Mathematics: Mathematical portion is way easy then anything. Yes, we are talking about mathematics. As compared to other competitive examinations, numerical in this examination are easy. One can’t expect any more simplicity than that. Candidates need to maintain their pace while attempting the paper, rest of all is taken care of by RRB as they are making everything easy except the lengthy portions.

RRB Non-Technical exam review &  analysis 2016 Reasoning: Also known as mental ability test, General Intelligence or anything such; this section is of below moderate level. If any candidate have prepared for Bank jobs and other SSC level jobs than they will find this portion very easy as compared to prescribed examinations.

Although all sections are easy and the whole question paper is easy to score type paper, still there are a lot of people to be defeated in order to get on the right position. Above 12 millions of students have registered for 18252 seats and hence the competition is going to be very-very tough. So dear friends, prepare yourself to lead the race and cut offs will be very high and go for glory.

Best regards.

Your ads will be inserted here by

Easy Plugin for AdSense.

Please go to the plugin admin page to
Paste your ad code OR
Suppress this ad slot.

The Author

hoo team

Hello. Its me, Pradeep Sharma behind this article. I am an author of various recruitment websites and I love helping job seekers to provide right study material and news regarding latest recruitment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Result Hoo © 2016 Frontier Theme